Got a Hard Question?
You’ve come to the right place.

Because of the need to ask and answer hard questions from more clients in more locations, we have grown beyond our original home in the UK to open studios in New York, Amsterdam and Singapore.


London

22 Russell Street
Windsor, Berkshire
SL4 1HQ
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1753 624 242

VIEW MAP

General Enquiries

london@1hqglobal.com


NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Sajag Patel
+44 (0)7826 554 095
sajag.patel@1hqglobal.com


MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Sajag Patel
+44 (0)7826 554 095
sajag.patel@1hqglobal.com


CAREERS

Please see our careers page here


New York

261 Fifth Avenue #2110
New York
NY, 10016
United States of America

+1 646 204 1495

VIEW MAP

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

newyork@1hqglobal.com


NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Laura Wade
+1 646 204 1495
laura.wade@1hq.us


MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Laura Wade
+1 646 204 1495
laura.wade@1hq.us


CAREERS

Please see our careers page here


Amsterdam

John M. Keynesplein 12
1066 EP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 615 382 819

VIEW MAP

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

amsterdam@1hqglobal.com


NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Bas van Herten
+31 615 382 819
bas.van.herten@1hq.nl


CAREERS

Please see our careers page here

Careers

careers@1hqglobal.com


Press Enquiries

Sajag Patel

+44 (0)1753 624 242

Sajag.patel@1hqglobal.com


New Business

Sajag Patel

+44 (0)7826 554095

Sajag.patel@1hqglobal.com


General Enquiries

+44 (0)1753 624 242

askuk@1hqglobal.com


Singapore

9 Straits View
Marina One West Tower
'05-01
Singapore 018936

VIEW MAP

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

singapore@1hqglobal.com


NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

Karen Cole
+65 8499 4232
karen.cole@1hqgblobal.com


MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Sajag Patel
+44 (0)7826 554 095
sajag.patel@1hqgblobal.com


CAREERS

Please see our careers page here